Leadership

Photo of Anne Lansing, Executive Director

Anne Lansing

Chief Executive Officer
(315) 792-2205
alansing@uticaschools.org

Photo of James Franco

James Franco

Chief Operating Officer
(315) 735-1345 x2223
jfranco@uticaschools.org

School-Based

Josalyn Cortez

Whitesboro Central School District
(315) 266-3100
jcortez@wboro.org

Delana Diamond

Sauquoit Valley Central School District
(315) 839-6371
delana.diamond@svcsd.org

Sara Fox

Rome Free Academy
(315) 334-7226
sfox@romecsd.org

Stephanie Hina

Staley Elementary, Rome
(315) 338-5300
shina@romecsd.org

Christopher Irizarry

Strough Middle School, Rome
(315) 338-5234
cirizarry@romecsd.org

John Kolczynski

Middle Settlement Academy – OMH BOCES
(315) 223-6038
jkolczynski@onieda-boces.org

Bernadette Leone

Kernan Elementary, Utica
(315) 368-6768
bleone@uticaschools.org

Alicia Mangino

Bellamy Elementary School, Rome
(315) 939-3772
amangino@romecsd.org

Laurie Olney

Donovan Middle School, Utica
(315) 368-6571
JFK Middle School, Utica
(315) 368-6653
lolney@uticaschools.org

Lia Savage

Proctor High School, Utica: (315) 368-6122
Underground Teen Center, Utica: (315) 735-7586 x2226
Arrest Diversion
Holland Patent Central School District: (315) 865-8154
lisavage@uticaschools.org

Lonny Snyder

JFK Middle School, Utica
(315) 368-6660
lsnyder@uticaschools.org

Hughes Elementary

Hughes Elementary School, Utica
(315) 368-6620
 

Arianna Westfall

Columbus Elementary, Utica
(315) 368-6537
awestfall@uticaschools.org

Community-Based

Seanneff Campbell

Health Homes
(315) 790-5347
scampbell@uticaschools.org

Philip Hayes

Health Homes

Remsen Central School District

Office: (315) 790-5454
Cell: (315) 982-3046
phayes@uticaschools.org

David LaGuerre

Health Homes
Office: (315) 790-5347
Cell: (315) 731-0091
dalaguerre@uticaschools.org